Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register


 Follow us on Twitter







MCNP Leadership
Share |
MCNP Leadership & Staff - 2017
Christine Malagrida  
Past President                                     
Stephanie Ahmed              
Vice President
Andrea Thurler
Elizabeth Donahue
Recording Secretary
Erin Tetler
Corresponding Secretary
Catherine McKinnon
Legislative Committee Chairs

Stephanie Ahmed
Catherine McKinnon    

MCNP Political Action Committee Co-Chairs
Sarah Kiser
Carol Connolly

Awards & Nominations Committee Chair
Lisa Arello

Web Editor
Catherine McKinnon

Social Media Coordinator
Elizabeth Donahue

Administrative Staff
Peg Carlson

If you would like to communicate with any of the MCNP officers or staff, you may message them through the member system or Click Here and your message will be forwarded to them.
Sign In

Latest News

Greater Boston & Metro South Regional Program

North Shore Regional Program

Greater Worcester & Marlboro Regional Program

Online Surveys