Print Page   |   Contact Us


 Follow us on Twitter







MCNP Leadership
Share |
MCNP Leadership & Staff - 2018
Christine Malagrida  
Vice President
Kimberly Daly
Elizabeth Donahue
Recording Secretary
Erin Tetler
Corresponding Secretary
Catherine McKinnon
Legislative Committee Chairs

Catherine McKinnon
Laura Black 
MCNP Director of State Legislative Policy
Stephanie Ahmed 

MCNP Education Committee Chair
Barbara Rosato

MCNP Political Action Committee Co-Chairs
Amy Delany
Sarah Kiser

Awards & Nominations Committee Chair
Lisa Arello

Web Editor
Catherine McKinnon

Social Media Coordinator
Elizabeth Donahue

Director of Operations
Stacy Nahas

If you would like to communicate with any of the MCNP officers or staff, you may message them through the member system or Click Here and your message will be forwarded to them.
Member Sign In

News & Highlights
Calendar & Events

North Shore Regional Program - Rescheduled from 2/12/19

Pioneer Valley Regional Program

MCNP Legislative Committee Meeting

Pioneer Valley Regional Program

Online Surveys